When:
August 9, 2020 @ 11:05 am – 11:15 am
2020-08-09T11:05:00-07:00
2020-08-09T11:15:00-07:00
Where:
See #stillhere website. Zoom link will be sent out closer to the date.
Contact:
#stillhere movement

Dr. Tova Fuller, Vice President of the SF Bay PSR Board and Chair of the SF Bay PSR Nuclear Weapons Abolition Committee will speak as part of the series of talks from 11am PT/2pm ET — 5:30pm PT/ 8:30PM ET.

See #stillhere website. Zoom link will be sent out closer to the date.